Copyright © 2014 - Northwest Civil War Council - All rights reserved

Contact web site administrator at web@nwcwc.org

Home
Home About Events Join Members Forum Links

Next Board Meeting: Thursday, January 15, 2015

[more info]

UNION BATTALION COMMANDER:
   Colonel Scott Eakman /
eakmanscott@hotmail.com / 503.667.5175

WING COMMANDERS:
   Major John Baker /
john@nedbaker.com / 503.364.6797
   Captain Mike Yoakum /
ef618@comcast.net / 503-378-7587

ADJUTANT:
   Lieutenant Charles Joudrey /
chrodec@yahoo.com / 509-427-7916

SERGEANT MAJOR:
   Brian Swisher /
brian.swisher@q.com / 503.452.2802

QUARTERMASTER SERGEANT:
   John Leaton /
leatonjs@gmail.com / 541-359-8361

CAVALRY COMMANDER:
   Major Mike Tamerius /
amtamerius@gmail.com / 971.563.6351

U.S. MEDICAL CORPS:
   Captain Dirk deBroekert /
dirkpa@aol.com / 541.687.8298

CHAPLAIN:
   Captain D. H. Shearer /
DHShearer@Bauercom.net

CHIEF MUSICIAN:
   Jonathan Leaton /
lonefifer@yahoo.com / 541.935.3776

1st MINNESOTA VOLUNTEER INFANTRY:
   
John Leaton / leaton.js@gmail.com / 541.935.3776

1st U.S. CAVALRY:
   Stan Snodgrass /
nadinequilts@gmail.com / 509-521-2112

4th U.S. CAVALRY:
   Mike Tamerius /
amtamerius@gmail.com / 971.563.6351

5th NEW YORK “DURYEES ZOUAVES”:
   Peter Vrooman /
victorianrosecockers@yahoo.com / 503.805.9470

7th MICHIGAN CAVALRY:
   Don Benson /
sarhuey212@aol.com / 541.310.1064

20th MAINE VOLUNTEER INFANTRY:
   Cheryl Rice /
cheryllrice@comcast.net / 503.654.5258

69th NEW YORK INFANTRY:
   Kyle Ulshafer /
kyle.ulshafer@gmail.com

79th NEW YORK HIGHLANDERS (INFANTRY):
   Bret Stilwell /
stillbret@comcast.net / 425.299.2447

116th PENNSYLVANIA INFANTRY:
   Kevin Burton /
burton2901@msn.com / 541.688.2901

149th NYSV UNION BATTALION COLOR GUARD:
   Mark Hagedorn /
antrim1863@aol.com / 360.388.8926